Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_1612tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_1612tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
50511,24, from Cebu City,Philippines
Looking for marriage life
Self : Im single mom with 1 child. My friends told me that i am nice, honest, very open-minded, sometimes witty, caring and loving.
Interests : I love doing household chores, love to cook, lstening love songs,watching horror movies and shopping
Message to you : no players pls. serious only..thanks
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-13 Last Online : 2007-05-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am seriously looking for someone for marriage life and able to build a family. Someone that is willing to accept my daughter, treat her like his own and love her as much as i do.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants