Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Travel man
Travel man,22, from Oslo,Norway
Looking for the one special girl.
Self : Currently working as a Seaman. Looking for the one special girl to share his life with. Have been to the philippines and is thinking about living there.
     
Interests : Listening to music, travel the world , cycling, computers, watching movies. Working as seaman.
     
Message to you : Live and learn!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Seaman and a computer technician
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-09-05 Last Online : 2008-01-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A nice down-to-earth girl with a lot of positive thoughts. Someone who likes cozy evenings at home with romantic dinners. Someone who also wants to see the world, at least once in a while.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants