Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_16158temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16158temphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_16158temphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple_girl
simple_girl,21, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for a life time partner
Self : i am a simple woman, easy to be with, i am a hardworking...
     
Interests : my hobbies are; cleaning the house, and after washing the clothes, my special abilities is[secret] discover it u will know....
     
Message to you : whoever the match me. im willing to reply
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : i am a promodiser
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-02-23 Last Online : 2007-03-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the person i want to meet, is responsible....not matter in the past but in presents..and accept me who i am and what i am....i am a good girl but hope i can meet a good guy also..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants