Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_16259tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_16259tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Camille,38, from Makati City,Philippines
Life is what you make it....
Self : I am simple, sincere, thoughtful, easy to go with, spiritual but not religious. I'm workaholic. Im a woman to one man.
Interests : I love to cook . I enjoyed gardening, swimming, reading good and inspirational books, loves to listen to jazz music. I love outdoor activities and fond of playing badminton and do yoga. Meeting new and old friends over the internet.
Message to you : If you are the one I am looking for, I would be willing to know you more...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-07-08 Last Online : 2007-11-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is educated, matured when it comes to responsibilty, broadminded, generous, loyal, kind and understanding, financially stable and God fearing. Someone who will respect and love me for the rest of his life.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants