Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
40750,33, from Mandaue City,Philippines (Visayas)
Self : I come from a simple family, one brother and four sisters, I have a strong sense of family and hope very much to one day have my warm and loving home and family. I am resposible, sincere, trustworthy, honest, easy to get along .
Interests : I have many interests including hiking, biking, walking, photography, travelling, dancing and cooking. I love children.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 0kg,96lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : Filipina
Marital Status : Single Religion : Catholic
Education : College Level (first year) Work : Production Worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Hair :
Children :
Living :
Birth Date : 1972-11-17 Last Online : 2009-07-27
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who wants my love and will give me his love. Someone who would enjoy my company and who would be fun to be with. In short, I want to find a best friend for life. I want my future husband honest, loving, sincere and responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants