Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
usa575,50, from Gold Bar,USA
Looking for a good Lady
Self : I am Hawaiian/Chinese born and raised in Hawaii, living in Washington for seventeen years, I am a young fifty and still don't believe I am that age, Healthy, financially secure, own my home and autos, You can ask as many questions as you like, I am honest hard working and very loyal to my lady, she would be my queen.
Interests : I like bike rides and may get a motorcycle sometime soon, I enjoy my pets and gardening, or just driving to where ever the road goes. I love motor sports and drag racing is tops, I like to travel when time permits.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Pacific Islander
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work :
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-08-16 Last Online : 2008-01-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A simple lady, who takes care of herself and can handle me, some one honest, loyal and likes to do anything at a moments notice, funny and not insecure.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants