Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
16540
16540,37, from hong kong,Philippines
NO PLAYER GAME, AND NO EMPTY PROMISES.
Self : well? I hate to describe my self with out sounding but here it goe's! my friend told me that I'm a attractive woman, very open minded, I am very down to eart, playfull and have a sense of humor, I am respectfull to all and I do living... well thats all for now!
     
Interests : I really love the outdoors, just being outside walking along the beautiful beach with that special someone, I love disco watching movie ride motor and stay at home.
     
Message to you : hope you are the one that I am looking for?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : overseas worker [OFW]
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-02-16 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a person who is simple, down to earth respectfull, loyal honest and very serious about setting down and succesfully having a beautiful family, I am here on a serious search! I am not desperate nor conceited, and I am not here to playing a web games or scams, thank you for taking time to read my profile!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants