Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_16562tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16562tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_16562tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56405
56405,28, from Kanarga,Philippines
Hi !!! How are you everybody
Self : Hi. I am honest, love to cooked, sincere, simple, hard working. gardening. I love traveling, kind, understanding.
     
Interests : My hobbies play volleyball, badminton, go to puddy field and want to plant during my day off. Swimming and I love to dance.
     
Message to you : Please write me and I write you back, thank you.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-27 Last Online : 2007-03-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want my penpal to be honest to me, understand, kind, laughing and responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants