Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_16564tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16564tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56417
56417,29, from Tuburan,Philippines
pick me and let's enjoy life
Self : I am a very simple woman who dreams that life always ends happily ever after...as fairy tales do. I am looking for my prince and wishes to be loved.
     
Interests : Reading books, listening music, outdoors, am interested in going out some places.
     
Message to you : I want to share my life and love to someone who would like to spend life and adventure with me :)
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : School Teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-12-29 Last Online : 2008-04-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I seek for a penpal to last a relationship for a lifetime. Someone who enjoys to do exciting things and love me forever.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants