Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_16565temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_16565temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56419,44, from Tai Po,Hong Kong
To have a good husband in the near future.
Self : I am simple child of God, I have a short hair, brown complexion and brown eyes.
Interests : I love to read spiritual books, listening gospel music, I love to cook, and doing some good things.
Message to you : To a bro in Christ, who longs to write me, hope I pray by God's will he will bless me with a child o
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-02-23 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I prefer -single-, and the same faith with me, he must be Born Again Christian, too, love God above all things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants