Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56454,32, from Makati City,Philippines (Luzon)
Find a future husband as soon as possible.
Self : I'm quite person, honest, especially its comes to relationship. Sometimes I'm moody and caring to my family especially to my mom and simple.
Interests : Cooking, reading book and magazine, watching TV, writing a poem.
Message to you : If I'm the one to choose you will not regrets coz I'm honest and faithful to find my soulmate foreve
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Saleslady
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-06-30 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, loving and caring, and serious person, especially its comes to relationships, understanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants