Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_16577temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16577tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_16577temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56456
56456,38, from Calbayog City,Philippines
im looking for my destiny man...
Self : Simple, honest, friendly, hardworking, and responsible person...i loved to go new places and also loved in nature..
     
Interests : Listening music, reading books and magazine, surfing the Internet if i have time...
     
Message to you : im looking
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office Staff
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-08-01 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a good person, college graduate with stable job or business, responsible, hardworking, kind, sincere and a loving person and who will accept me as what i am,, willing to share his life with me..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants