Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_16657tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16657tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_16657tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_16657tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
16657
16657,35, from Shenyang,China
only for my true love
Self : live in North of China, Liaoning Province. I am single, no children. I work in a big company, I am a clerk. I open mind. I JOIN HERE ONLY FOR MARRIAGE, NEVER PALYING GAME, NEVER CHEAT, NEVER HURT.
     
Interests : I like reading, travel, outdoor, I like nature, I like ocean. I like romantic life, candle light dinner.
     
Message to you : send message to me
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : clerk
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-08-20 Last Online : 2007-05-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : if you only for marriage, trust me, love me forever, would like be my true husband, please contact me. CHEATER NEVER CONNECT WITH ME.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants