Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maye,31, from cebu,Philippines
looking for my soulmates and maybe my husband someday
Self : hi im from philippines, and single. im simple, long hair, black eyes and have a sweet smile , honest, loyal and kind hearted person.
Interests : i like watching movies, reading magazines and singing, being with friends who makes me laugh.
Message to you : see you soon
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : working in an electronic company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-08-16 Last Online : 2010-08-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope will meet someone who is responsible, willing to have a family of his own, loyal, sincere, generous kind hearted person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants