Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_16751temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16751temphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
78966
78966,56, from farmington,USA
i am caring loving person, i am simple, honest, friendly,
Self : i like to listen to music watch tv and movies at home with the one i love,a one women man,
     
Interests : i like classic car, fixing them and just driving them around, and going to car shows etc.. also like music concerts and spending time with my family...taking care of my house and the yard {flowers plants and trees all outdoors}...
     
Message to you : hope you are down to earth, kine hearted, ready to have serious relationship...
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-08-29 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone that is honest, one that wants to be loved and to love me also in return, for the rest of our lives together...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants