Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_16823tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16823tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
make me love
make me love,20, from tacloban city,Philippines
love me
Self : First I mat tell you about my short data………….. …there for I live in sos Tacloban city, is SOS is a orphanage where many children are abundant that we don’t have a real family whose with us now, while our loving guardian now is where we calling are second mother,… and they are loving… with us.. … where I am living in a simple. Life…. Well I am now 1st yr college taking up, office information system, in computer, I am taking up this in 2yrs.. i may graduate in the year of 0 8,.. whre I am doing in my studies well with side line is surfing at web , because I join this site to find I right guy,. And for longtime relationship,. and a serious guy… you know what I my not usually thinking of this site, that I may find a guy for long-lasting relationship and serious that would love me…who I am,. I don’t think soo that I my find here. its because its very wired, and having to be sincere in having in this web ,… But I always pray that I may find right guy in this… Well I am typically girl that sometimes, lonely, serious most specially I am funny girl. Laughing at all time and keep on smelling to, I am a happy person, Maybe no problems in life just for whom I’m waiting my soul mate,. .,.. And am also friendly, sweet girl . loving, honest, Sometimes I like on hanging in my friends house, just talking. With them and also I like volleyball to play, listening love songs and slow music, and pop .rock, And I m also know how to dance sometime I join dancing here, I don’t have plenty of friends boys, many of girls… And there fore other said that I am not small. And not to tall, my height his 5’2 ,and also they like my body coz,. . In this year to, I dint cut yet my hair, My hair is long, and curly, and soft…mm, but I like it to make it straight up to my butt , about foods, im not vegetarian ,but I eat veg,. I like fruits, and sea foods, specially crabs, but im not faster eater, so I am slim... Movie to I like actions..
     
Interests : i like volleyball, cooking. dancing and more
     
Message to you : hoping u are mine.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : still student
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-11-23 Last Online : 2007-03-26
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, caring romantic. so sweet.. honest.. and ubderstanding.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants