Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_16950temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16950temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_16950temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ecel
ecel,28, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
i am looking for my bestfriend and my partner
Self : i am en defendent woman i work as bussness and one thing is missing now is my partner in life i am simple woman
     
Interests : i like hikeng descover nature places and i love to spent time in the beach
     
Message to you : hi guys if you feel that you are the guy that i been waiting for, pls send me massage
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sales cunsultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-12-20 Last Online : 2010-02-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like guy u can be my best friend and be my partner and love me of who i am and treasure me there in her heart
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants