Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56570,31, from Aplei Chau,Hong Kong
Tired for being alone.
Self : Not a perfect one but im trying to be a good one for the better one.
Interests : I like cooking, like the out doors hiking, swimming and walking along the beach with hands and hands with some one that i love
Message to you : No more, no less. Just be what you are!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : nanny
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1976-09-07 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Some one know how to respect the feelings of women like me. Some one know what they want . Must be willing to be a good father in the near future

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants