Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_16998tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16998tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_16998tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sheshy
sheshy,26, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
hello
Self : well, i am just a simple in girl... nice.. friendly.. i have a long hair... five and something and height.. i love eating chocolates... loves to be good friends. takes life easy and has brighter outlook in life, other peoples impression is that i am maarte but once you get me more, youll see how friendly and simple i am.
     
Interests : i like a sports volleyball, basketball and chess.. then the hobbies is watching tv, dancing, listening to music, and sometimes reading.. then i just want to have fun...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i have no work yet
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-07-27 Last Online : 2009-06-23
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the person that i want to meet is nice, friendly. then its have a good heart or attitude to someone...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants