Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Original,33, from Sydney,Australia
Looking for my soul mate.
Self : Hi Ladies, Im an Australian Born male. My parents migrated from Italy. I am self employed and independent. I live on my own and am ready to settle down with the right lady. I like to keep fit, enjoy good food and love good company.
Interests : I enjoy fast european sports cars. I keep fit, walking. I love to cook, enjoy a good conversation.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self-emplyed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-09-03 Last Online : 2007-04-15
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Im looking for a beautiful person. Someone who knows how to treat there soal mate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants