Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
17142,39, from Ewa Beach,USA
Easy Going
Self : Fun loving easy going guy who would do anything for someone who truly loves me. We could live in a tent on the beach but as long as I am loved I would not care
Interests : I like to got to the gym and play computer games in my free time
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Automotive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1967-04-18 Last Online : 2007-03-04
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is humble yet sure of themselves. Someone who I can trust and love with and know they feel the same way

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants