Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_17293tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
morfy
morfy,58, from sebastoplol,Australia
looking for a nice lady to spend the rest of my life with
Self : I am a hard working man, when i am not working i enjoy eating out at resturants pups & clubs, going to see a good movie, I am just as happy to cook a meal, & stay home & watch a dvd , a romantic night at home is always very nice.
     
Interests : i like fishing, I like to watch most sports afl,one day cricket, rugby, basketball, netball, tennis, not much i cant watch.
     
Message to you : would luv to here from you
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-01-11 Last Online : 2007-04-10
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants