Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_17334tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
_simple_ruby_
_simple_ruby_,20, from cagayn de oro city,Philippines
can you be the one to ove me and accept me!
Self : im single, a fair complexion lady, a simpe one, a friendly one too..
     
Interests : i have a big interest on spots but i guess sports doesnt have interest on me, i do ove dancing and cooking for sometime
     
Message to you : hope you are the one im waiting for
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-01-15 Last Online : 2007-08-24
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a faithful loyal and loving one, caring also and wiling to accept me as i am and a down to earth person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants