Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_17354tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Maximus
Maximus,42, from Toulouse,France
Please love
Self : Simple with humor, kindly man, I look forward my princess who wants to build a life and a family with me.
     
Interests : I like a lot to make sport. I like running , swimming, diving, tennis....... I try to make sport every day I like to go out for sight, cinema..... I enjoy to cook and to prepare dinner for my kids or friends.
     
Message to you : Where are you ????
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : France Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Fonctionnar
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, French, German, Portuguese
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-06-02 Last Online : 2009-02-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I only desire to meet the woman in this world that I can cherish for all my life. I know she exists somewhere!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants