Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_17392tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mall
Mall,25, from Chicago,USA
Looking for African Beauty!
Self : I'm 25, single with a daughter. I am an aspiring musician and am currently attending college. I'm looking for someone who is smart as well as beautiful, who likes music and is athletic.
     
Interests : I play football, basketball, baseball, as well as box. I love to make music with my band and have fun.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : musician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-10-12 Last Online : 2007-03-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is down to earth, with goals in life, and who likes to live life to the fullest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants