Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
17393,24, from dipolog,Philippines
simple lady, looking for a simple man.
Self : looking for a long term relationship with a man good heart, truthful and faithful... a man that can accept me for being what i am.. the age doesn't matter for me..
Interests : my favorite sports is badminton i like that sports, my hobbies are listening music at home, reading and etc..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im only a student as of now.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-08-31 Last Online : 2007-11-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for a man that handsome, intelligent, healthy, loving, caring, kind, considerate, genuine, loyal, honest, romantic, passionate, humerous, curious, and ready for love and family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants