Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
papa
papa,57, from groton,USA
i am looking for freind,
Self : im a pilipino but i leave here in USA for seventeen yrs. and am a widowed for 6yrs. im sweet & understanding person loving, & i want more friend,
     
Interests : my sport just only gardening in summer time in my backyard i did not smoke, and i did not drind, just for occasionally
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : casino
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1949-07-09 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, understanding beautiful. loving person, good personality,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants