Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
17426,27, from Anchorage,USA
Looking for something serious
Self : I\'m a hard working, God fearing, one woman man, responsable man, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, Billards, outdoors, I don\'t really go out partying much, I enjoy music, well theres lots to know about me Just feel free to ask
Interests : I like snowmachining, going off road, building things with my hands, but i\'m allso very open
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I work in the oil industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-03-06 Last Online : 2007-03-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would like a faithful girl, honist , kind, patient , understanding

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants