Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_17427tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
17427
17427,36, from Buitenpost,Netherlands
Want to be happy again
Self : I am a Godfearing, reliaable and honest person who do everything to make his familie happy and wanna grow old with the wife he loves so much
     
Interests : I like ice speedskating and play a lot of darts. my hobbies are listening music, computers and work on my house
     
Message to you : Together we can make it work !!!
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Computer Technician
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Dutch, English, German, Tagalog
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-01-20 Last Online : 2007-03-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find a woman who is loving, Godfearing and be honest. Just like me give all your love to our family.. Trust, respect, communication and love are the magic words
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants