Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_17436tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
  small_third_17436tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
calltime24
calltime24,51, from Oklahoma City,USA
Been alone 4 years too long!
Self : I am honest ,loving, God fearing, caring, compassionate, hard working, intelligent. I look younger then my age. I look better in person than in my pictures. I dress up well when I need to. I love children and family. I am a friend to everyone I meet.
     
Interests : I like to play billards,chess,dominoes. I love to cook,fish,fixing things. I love computers,electronics and spoiling the woman I am in love with.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Service Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1955-12-10 Last Online : 2007-07-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is Asian. Friendly, loving, caring, traditional family values, happy with themselves.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants