Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Volare54,22, from Garfield Heights,USA
The distance is never too great!
Self : I am a handsome, intelligent, caring and understanding individual who enjoys life, and all things great. I believe in living to a better standard so that you can truely appreciate what you have to be greatful for.
Interests : Typically I enjoy biking, exercising, lifting weights, reading, cooking, and camping. I appreciate nature and love being outdoors.
Message to you : The map of destiny leads right to your heart!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Electrical maintenance mechanic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-04-28 Last Online : 2007-04-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a woman who is kind, affectionate, caring, and honest. I feel that these qualities contribute to the success of any relationship.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants