Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
royes,18, from lome,Togo
i like to have penpal all over the world
Self : i like in togo. i'm a student in technologie science
Interests : in my life i like football, basket, travel, exchange letters and views, picture, photographe , meeting people and many hobbies.
Message to you : thanks you
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Togo Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Shiite
Education : High School Work : i'm a student in technologie of coumputer
Primary Language : French English Ability : Little
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-03-03 Last Online : 2007-09-10
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like to meet someone all over the world. it does'nt matter if you are a girl or boy. someone is ok.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants