Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56688,25, from Tacloban City,Philippines (Visayas)
5 star
Self : I am a person who is easy to get along with, works well with others, very compassionate, hardworking, sweet, understanding.
Interests : I love to cook, do some crochet, singing, dancing, traveling, I like to do some fun things.
Message to you : The looks and age doesn't matter to me as long as we like each other and having fun.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-09-03 Last Online : 2007-12-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Kno Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope that he is kind hearted, honest, and God-fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants