Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
17737,22, from valencia,Philippines
hi there...
Self : im a pure typical filipina, loves to cook... i like to listen music, i love to dance too.. im a bit athletic.. i lyk adventure.. im friendly, sweet, caring and understanding..
Interests : i was once a swimmer way back highschool, and a basketball varsity player during college... love to dance too.. infact i won a dancesport competion
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : government employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-03-16 Last Online : 2007-03-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i wanna meet the person who i could spend a life time with me, caring, sweet, understanding, has a stable job... willing to accept me for who i am and what i have.. a person who would truly love me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants