Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_17770tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_17770tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fairyjoy
fairyjoy,20, from Cebu City,Philippines
its meh! joy!
Self : I am a simple Filipina, loving, caring, understanding, and down to earth person. I am sincere and kind to everyone, honest and has word of honor.
     
Interests : I love singing and dancing, going out to disco with my friends. I also love reading, cooking and playing badminton or volleyball.
     
Message to you : Hello! I hope you will see the beauty inside me...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-06-11 Last Online : 2009-11-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Willing to marry me, open minded, thoughtful and generous, not selfish and of course honest, understanding and loving, and also supportive.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants