Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_17842temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_17842temphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_17842temphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_17842temphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happy_angel
happy_angel,29, from tacloban city,Philippines
mabuhay!!!!!!!!!!
Self : im single mom i love cooking and painting, reading books, love to be with my friends if they need me... im honest and kind hearted one
     
Interests : i like cooking and painting.........my sports is badminton ...............i like baseball and soccer
     
Message to you : hope to meet my soulmate....................hope it would be u!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : health worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-07-27 Last Online : 2007-03-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like to meet a person whos kind hearted.honest.responsible.........and willing to accept me and my children.........and god fearing person too
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants