Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
17892,46, from Tashkent,Uzbekistan
I am looking for my love
Self : I am very open, sincere, attractive person. I like to read, to travell, to cook, to love. I can work and I can and like to rest.
Interests : Reading, travelling, gardening, swimming
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Ukraine Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : teacher of history at school
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-09-19 Last Online : 2007-09-29
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I really hope to meet a good, stabile man,who likes to travell, to read, to spend a lot of time with me. I need to take care about my lovely man and wait the same from him

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants