Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hardworking
hardworking,25, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
looking for a man who will love me as me
Self : i am just a simple girl, had a long black hair, fair in complexion, honest, loving and caring woman.. i am humble,
     
Interests : i like to play basketball, actually i am player of this game during my highschool days. i like listening to the music also, watching movies.
     
Message to you : hi dear, please allow me to know you more!!
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : production worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-04-25 Last Online : 2007-10-11
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for a man who is loving , caring and understanding, who will love me as what i am and who will not judge me as what my past is, if you are the one
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants