Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_1804temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_1804temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_1804temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51091
51091,32, from Cordova,Philippines
Wanna Talk With Me?You can reach me anytime.Waiting.
Self : Im simple and easy to go with, Optimistic.And hoping to have a happy family in the future.
     
Interests : My hobby is dancing,sometimes reading and watching movies. Not much on sports but really trying hard to learn swimming.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Nurse
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-10-22 Last Online : 2010-05-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Respectful and sincere, honest and God-fearing, willing to experience longtime relationship and looking for lifetime partner.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants