Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BENG,29, from dipolog city,Philippines
Self : i am simple, understanding caring honest , and most of all loving. i like to have many friend . reading comics and listining music
Interests : i like to play volleyball, my hobbies always coocking food and listining music tour in other place with friends
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : internet attindant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-01-02 Last Online : 2007-06-13
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like to meet good man, honest, loving caring and most of all understanding willing to stay in the philippines and smart willing to a serious relation

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants