Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Maraki,41, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
seeking life partner
Self : I live with my son who is twelve years old and I'm working in a company as executive secretary. I'm honest, kind, loving and trustable person. I want to meet some one honest, understanding and trustable and like to be with me the rest of his life.
Interests : I like reading, watching movie, cooking, picnic, and spent my free time with my fimily.
Message to you : If some one who want to meet me, please contact me. Thank you.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Executive secretary
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-01-20 Last Online : 2009-06-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one kind, honest, loving and trustable and the main point that to aceept my son as his child.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants