Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18165temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
18165
18165,27, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
God Bless! and GoodLuck us all Partner Seekers in Life!
Self : i am modest and well educated person..... i consider my self as a good mother to my kid, loving and caring woman to my partner in life to be... loves to explore every new things in life...
     
Interests : i played badmenton..... and i love swimming and also adventurist person...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Branch Office Secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-02-07 Last Online : 2009-09-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope and and pervently pray i can meet a good nice and gentleman guy.... welling to love me unconditionally..... guy who wants to enjoy his life to her beloved every single moment of his life....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants