Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_1820temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_1820temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51129,21, from Tagbilaran City,Philippines
I hope if you are the right person for me please contact me
Self : I am a simple girl, brown complexion, with long hair and curlie, I have a kind heart, friendly, loving friends.
Interests : My hobbies is singing, dancing, playing games in computer, chatting with friends, hiking in mountain, swimming, outing with friends.
Message to you : if your the right man for me dont be shy to ask me anything.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Sales representative
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-11-18 Last Online : 2010-02-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I Like to meet a person who is honest and loyal to me. he is nice person have good attitude. and he accept me who am i.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants