Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr.mr
Mr.mr,33, from Stockholm,Sweden
4U
Self : Im a happy well educated man who likes to laugh and enjoy life (thus friends and family are important to me). I like to travel and experience new enviroments. I also enjoy a good night out in a club with lots of dancing and fun.
     
Interests : In my freetime I exercise, watch movies, listen to music and spend a lot of time with my friends. We usualy talk around and have a good time with lots of laughter. I also enjoy reading books, walking and just chill by the sea.
     
Message to you : Hello
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Application developer
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-01-16 Last Online : 2007-11-17
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I seek is secure, stable, happy and likes to laugh. You are simply fun to be around. You have goals in life and are willing to work hard to achieve them. You enjoy meeting new people and are an active person. Take care
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants