Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18240me and wife (Suman).JPG
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
TIGERHORN
TIGERHORN,30, from mhow ,India
Self : I am a voracious reader and love sports. I am a little shy initially but open up once I get to know people. I love watching movies. My long term plans are to start my own restaurant.
     
Interests : Soccer, Tennis, Basketball. Reading, Watching movies and sports
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : DEFENSE
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-02-07 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I wish to meet a smart and sensible girl who is self confident, and knows how to lead in a relationship when required. She should be sensitive, knowledgable and smart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants