Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18259tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18259tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_18259tempphoto1.jpg   small_fourth_18259tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56585
56585,33, from manila,Singapore
hello,
Self : I am simple woman, friendly and most of all sweet person,understanding,specially hardworking....
     
Interests : Cooking, reading book or magazine and listening music, dancing, i like to go beach, travelling...
     
Message to you : I hope you are sincere to yourself for being my penpal. and it must be kind hearted and to have fea
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Overseas Filipino Worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-02-03 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hope to have a man who is willing to accept me as a single mom, and he must be honest trusworthy,fun and sweet person,understanding specially easy to get along...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants