Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
schubi,45, from Fahrenzhausen,Germany
Looking for somebody to share my life
Self : I 'm a normal man, I need to work for the money and if I want spend the money I need to think about if I can afford it. Of course this doesnít matter because I feel well and in fact I have more liberty then many other people because I am a tax consultant (advanced sort of accountant) and Iím mostly self employed. I live and work in my own house that I have built by myself. I always spend a lot of time with my customers when i go out and in my office. Although I like to do this I miss some real free time that is not related to the business. I wish I could spend my spare time with the one I love. To have the house and a lot of room is nice but if I could share it with somebody it would be even more fun. I like to stay at home to have quiet evening and a good dinner with the loved partner but I also like to go out some times.
Interests : When I have spare time and a person who like to do the same I'd like to take a walk in the forest, go to the zoo or to the mountains. I also have some older Motorcycles and like to maintain them and ride them. One day i also would like to have a pet (pefferably a cat). I'm also interested in horses and riding but I'm hesitating because it means a big effort in time and money.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Consultant (tax+economics)
Primary Language : German English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-04-01 Last Online : 2008-09-09
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Iím looking for a woman who is kind, friendly who likes the nature, likes to have a quiet time at home as well as she likes to go out. Itís quite difficult to describe the right person but she should be honest, faithful, open and not too complicated. Just a normal girl or woman who is looking for a lifetime partner and someone who's not playing with the others feelings.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants