Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_18303tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18303tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
56788
56788,26, from Tarlac,Philippines (Luzon)
Self : I'm simple, someone that you can trust, willing to work out relationship and a down to earth person.
     
Interests : Reading scriptures, magazines, watching TV, listening to music, willing to learn piano.
     
Message to you : I am looking for my eternal companion a friend and someone that I can trust, too.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-10 Last Online : 2007-12-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Anyone who's willing to be my friend, and a penpal who soon to be my eternal companion, LDS if possible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants