Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_18322tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_18322tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Andrea531,35, from Shanghai,China
Searching for you
Self : I'm an open minded girl, sometimes look like a child, but sometimes i can be very mature.
Interests : I like tennis, snooker and wander around. I also like to sing and dance, be with friends.
Message to you : Are you the one I'm looking for?
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : I'm working in an International travel company as a manager
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-05-31 Last Online : 2009-06-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Gentle, kind, smart and humour

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants