Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jollygirl,21, from pasay,Philippines
just a jolly person and easy to be with, wants to find my luck here
Self : i am person who has good heart very down to earth , easy and fun to be with.... just discover the beauty in me
Interests : i like to play badminton, i am very facinated in singing.... but i love swimming.... inside the house i am very domestic person...
Message to you : hey guys just read my profile and contact me if you think your are the right man for me
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-07-25 Last Online : 2008-02-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a person with anice heart and ver understanding with sense of responsibility....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants